Skip To Main Content

Counseling

5 Patterson High Counselors
Welcome to the Patterson High School Counseling Page.  Our counselors are assigned to students by last name.  If you are new to Patterson High School please contact:
 
Registrar:
Jessica Arevalo
jarevalo@patterson.k12.ca.us
209-895-4750 ex27205
 
Visit our College and Career page for information about college requirements, financial aid, SAT/ACT testing, collages, trade schools, military, and so much more!

College and Career Website
Transcript Request Form
Work Permits
 

A - E

Melissa Gonzalez
mgonzalez@patterson.k12.ca.us
209-892-4750 ex27257

 

F - L

Yazmin Moreno
ymoreno@patterson.k12.ca.us
209-892-4750 ex27212

 

M - Rh

Teresa Gonzales
tgonzales@patterson.k12.ca.us
209-892-4750 ex27206

 

Ri - Z

David Tafolla
dtafolla@patterson.k12.ca.us
209-892-4750 ex27207

 

College and Career

Tenisha Thomas
tthomas@patterson.k12.ca.us
209-892-4750 ex27213

 

Intervention Counselor

Marissa Caballero
mcaballero@patterson.k12.ca.us
209-895-4750 ex27174