Welcome to the Patterson High School ASB Leadership Page!

Meet Your ASB Board

ASB Executive Board 2022-2023
From left to right:
Cassidy Ielmini, ASB Awareness Coordinator
Kenya Ayala, ASB Vice President
McKayla Garcia, ASB Secretary
Touraye Irvin, ASB Activities
Tatum Quintero, TNN Director
Isaiah Rivera, ASB President
Jaiden Jacob, ASB Athletics
Madeleine Rodriguez, ASB Student Store Manager
Kinu Cooper, ASB Treasurer

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.