Counseling

Counselors

Counselors are assigned to students by last name:

A - E

Melissa Gonzalez
mgonzalez@patterson.k12.ca.us
(209) 892-4750 x27257

F - L

Kristin Manley
kmanley@patterson.k12.ca.us
(209) 892-4750 x27212

M - Rh

Teresa Gonzales
tgonzales@patterson.k12.ca.us
(209) 892-4750 x27206

Ri - Z

David Tafolla
dtafolla@patterson.k12.ca.us
(209) 892-4750 x27207

College and Career

Katie Chibante
kchibante@patterson.k12.ca.us
(209) 892-4750 x27213

College and Career Website

Registrar

Angelina Ruiz
aruiz@patterson.k12.ca.us
(209) 892-4750 x27205

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.