Spring

2018-19 Varsity Coach List

Baseball
Harley Parson                                                     haparson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Softball
Jennifer Hamm                                                   jhamm@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Tennis

Raustand Nzoule                                               rnzoule@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Golf

Jeremy Solis                                                      jsolis@patterson.k12.ca.us

Swimming
Phoebe Skelson                                                pskelson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Volleyball
Trey Parson                                                       hparson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Track and Field
Glenn Ecalne                                                    gecalne@patterson.k12.ca.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.