Spring

Varsity Coach List

Baseball
Harley Parson                                                    
haparson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Softball
Jennifer Hamm                                                  
jhamm@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Tennis

Raustand Nzoule                                              
rnzoule@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Golf

Michael Parker                                           
mparker@patterson.k12.ca.us

Swimming
Phoebe Skelson                                               
pskelson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Volleyball
Trey Parson                                                      
hparson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Track and Field
Glenn Ecalne                                                   
gecalne@patterson.k12.ca.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.