Fall

Varsity Coach List

Cross Country
Don Hutchins                                                                       
dhutchins@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball
Caleb Moore                                               
cmoore@patterson.k12.ca.us

                                                         

Girls Tennis
Raustand Nzoule                                                
rnzoule@patterson.k12.ca.us

Football
Rob Cozart                                                         
rcozart@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Golf
Jeremy Solis                                                       
jsolis@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo
Valerie Jamieson                                                
vjamieson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Water Polo
Phoebe Skelson                                                 
pskelson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Cheer                                                               
Kashmere Johnson
kjohnson@patterson.k12.ca.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.