Athletics

Varsity Coach List

Cross Country
Don Hutchins             
dhutchins@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball
Caleb Moore                                                               
cmoore@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis
Raustand Nzoule                                                
rnzoule@patterson.k12.ca.us

Football
Rob Cozart                                                         
rcozart@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Golf
Jeremy Solis                                                       
jsolis@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo
Valerie Jamieson                                                
vjamieson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Water Polo
Phoebe Skelson                                                 
pskelson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Basketball

Jason McCleery                                                 
jmccleery@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball
Elizabeth Tolleson                                            
etolleson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Soccer
Luis Torres                                                        
ltorresorellana@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Soccer
Temo Arteaga                                                  
aarteaga@patterson.k12.ca.us


Wrestling
Ruben Mirelez                                                 
rmirelez@patterson.k12.ca.us

Baseball
Harley Parson                                                   
haparson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Softball
Jennifer Hamm                                                  
jhamm@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Tennis

Raustand Nzoule                                              
rnzoule@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Golf

Michael Parker                                                    
mparker@patterson.k12.ca.us

Swimming
Phoebe Skelson                                               
pskelson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Volleyball
Trey Parson                                                      
hparson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Track and Field
Glenn Ecalne                                                   
gecalne@patterson.k12.ca.us

Cheer   
Kashmere Johnson                                                              
kjohnson@patterson.k12.ca.us






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.