Athletics


2018-19 Varsity Coach List


Cross Country
Don Hutchins                                                         dhutchins@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Volleyball
Trey Parson                                                             hparson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Tennis
Raustand Nzoule                                                 rnzoule@patterson.k12.ca.us

Football
Rob Cozart                                                          rcozart@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Golf
Jeremy Solis                                                        jsolis@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Water Polo
Valerie Jamieson                                                 vjamieson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Water Polo
Phoebe Skelson                                                  pskelson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Basketball

Jason McCleery                                                  jmccleery@patterson.k12.ca.us

Girls Basketball
Elizabeth Tolleson                                               kokua_5@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer
Luis Torres                                                          luis_la_ochoa1@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer
Cade Tomasegovich                                         CTomasegovich@patterson.k12.ca.us


Wrestling
Artie Rivera                                                         arrivera@patterson.k12.ca.us

Baseball
Harley Parson                                                     haparson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Softball
Jennifer Hamm                                                   jhamm@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Tennis

Raustand Nzoule                                               rnzoule@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Golf

Jeremy Solis                                                      jsolis@patterson.k12.ca.us

Swimming
Phoebe Skelson                                                pskelson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Boys Volleyball
Trey Parson                                                       hparson@patterson.k12.ca.us

Track and Field
Glenn Ecalne                                                    gecalne@patterson.k12.ca.us










Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.